Our Committee

The club is run by an Executive Committee comprising of the following members:

Chairman: Tony Faulkner
Club President:
Secretary: Jeni Richards
Treasurer: Alison Hunter
Club Welfare Officer/Safeguarding Officer: Mark Holloway
Road Running Section: Norman White
Junior Section: Tracy Moore
Coaching Co-ordinator: Tracy Moore

Comittee members Karen Turner, Dot Fraser, Jan Westhenry

We are always looking for new members to join our friendly committee.

If you have any queries about child welfare please contact wspharriers@gmail.com